Francis X. Hegarty Teacher Email Directory

Email should be used to set up appointments for meetings and telephone calls. Do not include any personally identifiable information (PII) about your child, including his/her name. Communication about students must take place at a meeting and/or via telephone.
Francis X. Hegarty (516- 434- 2670/71)
Lincoln Orens (516-434-2630/31)

Kindergarten   Kindergarten
T .Hodge   THodge@islandparkschools.org
M .McDonald   MMcDonald@islandparkschools.org
B. Ried    BRied@islandparkschools.org
R. Spirou   RSpirou@islandparkschools.org
     
First Grade   First Grade
K. Bauer    KBauer@islandparkschools.org
D. Berg   DBerg@islandparkschools.org
A.DeLucia    ADeLucia@islandparkschools.org
R. Wilhelm   RWilhelm@islandparkschools.org
     
Second Grade   Second Grade
V. Kane   VKane@islandparkschools.org
K. Kolensky    KKolensky@islandparkschools.org
K. O'Driscoll   KODriscoll@islandparkschools.org
     
Third Grade   Third Grade
W. Axelrod   WAxelrod@islandparkschools.org
D. Benedetto    DBenedetto@islandparkschools.org
A.Amico   AAmico@islandparkschools.org
K. Silva    KSilva@islandparkschools.org
     
Fourth Grade   Fourth Grade
G. Bosch    GBosch@islandparkschools.org
N. Lester   NLester@islandparkschools.org
P. Pozin   PPozin@islandparkschools.org
L. Roberts   LRoberts@islandparkschools.org
     
AIS   AIS
J. Hannon   JHannon@islandparkschools.org
C. Trumpy    CTrumpy@islandparkschools.org
L. Drago   LDrago@islandparkschools.org
     
ESL   ESL
M. Gallagher    MGallagher@islandparkschools.org
S. Berkowitz     SBerkowitz@islandparkschools.org
     
Art   Art
D. Horn   DHorn@islandparkschools.org
     
Computer   Computer
M. Giardino   MGiardino@islandparkschools.org
     
Discovery   Discovery
R. Ferrante    RFerrante@islandparkschools.org
     
FLES   FLES
D. Vazquez    DVazquez@islandparkschools.org
B. Rotella    BRotella@islandparkschools.org
     
Health   Health
T. Augello   TAugello@islandparkschools.org
     
Library   Library
E. Jacobskind   EJacobskind@islandparkschools.org
     
Music   Music
M. Sambolin   MSambolin@islandparkschools.org
M. Blanco   MBlanco@islandparkschools.org
R. Walter   RWalter@islandparkschools.org
     
PE   PE
A.Neglia   ANeglia@islandparkschools.org
D. Barone   DBarone@islandparkschools.org
     
     
Special Education   Special Education
B. Kimmelman   BKimmelman@islandparkschools.org
D. Cazzetto   DCazzetto@islandparkschools.org
J. Spitz    JSpitz@islandparkschools.org
L. Gold    LGold@islandparkschools.org
D. Kraut    DKraut@islA1:C74andparkschools.org