Francis X. Hegarty Teacher Email Directory

Email should be used to set up appointments for meetings and telephone calls. Do not include any personally identifiable information (PII) about your child, including his/her name. Communication about students must take place at a meeting and/or via telephone.
Francis X. Hegarty (516- 434- 2670/71)
Lincoln Orens (516-434-2630/31)

     

FXH Elementary School

     
Principal   Principal
C. Cameron   CCameron@islandparkschools.org
     

Secretaries

  Secretaries
C. Pastore   CPastore@islandparkschools.org
L. Quigley   LQuigley@islandparkschools.org
     

Pre-K Teachers

  Pre-K Teachers
A. Giarratano   AGiarratano@islandparkschools.org
J. Nappie   JNappie@islandparkschools.org
A. Petry   APetry@islandparkschools.org
     
Kindergarten   Kindergarten
K. Kolensky   KKolensky@islandparkschools.org
N. LaCentra   NLacentra@islandparkschools.org
M .McDonald   MMcDonald@islandparkschools.org
R. Spirou   RSpirou@islandparkschools.org
     
     
First Grade   First Grade
D. Berg   DBerg@islandparkschools.org
A.DeLucia    ADeLucia@islandparkschools.org
R. Wilhelm   RWilhelm@islandparkschools.org
     
Second Grade   Second Grade
A.Amico   AAmico@islandparkschools.org
K. Bauer    KBauer@islandparkschools.org
V. Kane   VKane@islandparkschools.org
K. Kolensky    KKolensky@islandparkschools.org
     
Third Grade   Third Grade
     
D. Benedetto    DBenedetto@islandparkschools.org
C. Pinella   CPinella@islandparkschools.org
K. Silva    KSilva@islandparkschools.org
     
Fourth Grade   Fourth Grade
G. Bosch    GBosch@islandparkschools.org
N. Lester   NLester@islandparkschools.org
P. Pozin   PPozin@islandparkschools.org
L. Roberts   LRoberts@islandparkschools.org
     
AIS   AIS
J. Hannon   JHannon@islandparkschools.org
C. Trumpy    CTrumpy@islandparkschools.org
A. Murphy   AMurphy@islandparkschools.org
     
Art   Art
D. Horn   DHorn@islandparkschools.org
     
Computer   Computer
J. Appel   JAppel@islandparkschools.org
     
Discovery   Discovery
R. Ferrante    RFerrante@islandparkschools.org
     
ESL   ESL
M. Gallagher    MGallagher@islandparkschools.org
S. Berkowitz     SBerkowitz@islandparkschools.org
     
FLES/Spanish   FLES/Spanish
D. Vazquez    DVazquez@islandparkschools.org
I. Feil   IFeil@islandparkschools.org
     
Health   Health
T. Augello   TAugello@islandparkschools.org
     
Library   Library
E. Jacobskind   EJacobskind@islandparkschools.org
     
Music   Music
M. Sambolin   MSambolin@islandparkschools.org
M. Blanco   MBlanco@islandparkschools.org
R. Walter   RWalter@islandparkschools.org
     
PE   PE
A.Neglia   ANeglia@islandparkschools.org
D. Barone   DBarone@islandparkschools.org
     

Psychologist

  Psychologist
K. Nielsen   KNielsen@islandparkschools.org
     

Social Worker

  Social Worker
F. Carranza   FCarranza@islandparkschools.org
     
Special Education   Special Education
     
D. Cazzetto   DCazzetto@islandparkschools.org
J. Spitz    JSpitz@islandparkschools.org
L. Gold    LGold@islandparkschools.org
D. Kraut    DKraut@islandparkschools.org
J. Sarrocco   JSarrocco@islandparkschools.org

Speech Therapist

  Speech Therapist
J. Marconi   JMarconi@islandparkschools.org